SOCIAL NETWORKING

  • 1 Beaufort senior Ladies team who played Castleisland Desmonds in Co League. Sunday, 17th April 2016
  • 1 Beaufort Under 11 Boys who took part in East Region League and their Coaches
  • 1 Beaufort-Mid Kerry Junior League Champions 2016
  • 1 Thanks to all Cyclists, Sponsors and Volunteers
  • 1 Well done to Mike, Kerry Minor team and Management on their All Ireland final victory (c)

Latest News

Welcome
15/09/2016
You are all welcome to the official website of Beaufort G.A.A. Club.  We hope to keep you updated...
read on


Fixtures
15/09/2016
Boys Under 11 game home to Firies, Sunday, 25th at 12 midday in East Region League. Beaufort Under...
read on



also in the news :
15/09/2016
There was no winner...
15/09/2016
Thanks to all the cyclists...
08/08/2016
View latest results...
08/08/2016
Thank you to everyone...

Sunday 02nd October, 2016
Barrett Cup
11:30 Beaufort vs Kenmare Shamrocks Gerard Murphy Beaufort
view all fixtures here

Saturday 17th September, 2016
Junior Football League 2016 Grp 3
Spa Killarney 2 - 11 vs 2 - 15 Beaufort
Sunday 04th September, 2016
Senior Football League 2016 Div 2
Listry 1 - 10 vs 1 - 14 Beaufort
view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Saturday 10th September, 2016
Randles Bros Senior County Championship
Beaufort 2 - 6 vs 6 - 12 Southern Gaels
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Rhyno Quality Feeds, Senior Co League Div 1
Beaufort 3 - 9 vs 2 - 7 Inbhear Sceine Gaels
Saturday 10th September, 2016
EK U14 Div 3
Spa 3 - 7 vs 4 - 7 Beaufort
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Laune Rangers B 2 - 5 vs 3 - 13 Beaufort
Thursday 29th September, 2016
EK U12 Div 1
Beaufort 4 - 5 vs 3 - 4 Cromane
Tuesday 13th September, 2016
Beaufort 0 - 4 vs 5 - 11 Inbhear Sceine Gaels
Sunday 11th September, 2016
Firies 1 - 14 vs 0 - 4 Beaufort
Friday 02nd September, 2016
Beaufort 2 - 10 vs 0 - 9 Cromane
view all results here

Local Lotto

CLUB DIARY

Player Profile

Niall O'Connor