SOCIAL NETWORKING

  • 1 Installing defibrillator sponsored by Irish Life, Healthy Club Project partners. 17 December 2016
  • 1 Beaufort-Mid Kerry Senior Champions 2016
  • 1 Beaufort Under 21 Mid Kerry Champions 2017
  • 1 safeTALK. Monday, 10 April. 7pm. Clubrooms

Latest News

Welcome
05/04/2017
You are all welcome to the official website of Beaufort G.A.A. Club.  We hope to keep you updated...
read on


Fixtures
05/04/2017
Well done to Under 21 team and manaagement on their Mid Kerry Under 21 Championship 2017 win.Senior...
read on



also in the news :
05/04/2017
There was no winner...
05/04/2017
Late Spring Classes...
26/03/2017
View latest results...
10/02/2017
Over 200 attended Beaufort...

Wednesday 26th April, 2017
Lee Strand U-14 Co Football League, Div 4
19:00 Firies GAA vs Beaufort Farranfore (Firies)
Wednesday 10th May, 2017
19:00 Duagh-Knock/Brosna vs Beaufort Knocknagoshel
Sunday 30th April, 2017
U-12 Co Football League, Div 2A
18:00 Beaufort vs Pearse Bros.Churchill Gaa Club Beaufort
U-12 Co Football League, Div 2B
18:00 Beaufort vs Pearse Bros.Churchill Gaa Club Beaufort
view all fixtures here

Monday 17th April, 2017
Junior Premier Club Football Championship 2017
Na Gaeil 1 - 15 vs 1 - 11 Beaufort
Saturday 08th April, 2017
Senior Football League Div 2
Beaufort 5 - 15 vs 4 - 13 Glenflesk
Tuesday 18th April, 2017
Minor Football League Div 3A
An Ghaeltacht 3 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Beaufort
Wednesday 12th April, 2017
Lee Strand U-14 Co Football League, Div 4
Beaufort 5 - 11 vs 5 - 5 Glenbeigh/Glencar/ Cromane
Wednesday 05th April, 2017
Beaufort 5 - 8 vs 1 - 6 Ballyheigue
Wednesday 29th March, 2017
Kerins O`Rahilly's 4 - 4 vs 5 - 9 Beaufort
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
U-12 Co Football League, Div 2A
Beaufort 2 - 7 vs 5 - 37 Glenflesk
Thursday 13th April, 2017
Rathmore 5 - 32 vs 3 - 3 Beaufort
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Moyvane 5 - 18 vs 3 - 6 Beaufort
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
U-12 Co Football League, Div 2B
Beaufort 3 - 5 vs 5 - 19 Glenflesk
Thursday 13th April, 2017
Rathmore 5 - 10 vs 5 - 4 Beaufort
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Moyvane 3 - 10 vs 4 - 7 Beaufort
view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

Thursday 27th April, 2017
Under 16 County League Division 5
18:00 Ballyduff Beale vs Beaufort 15305 Ballyduff Beale
Thursday 04th May, 2017
18:00 Beaufort vs Kilcummin 15305 Beaufort
Thursday 11th May, 2017
18:00 Beaufort vs Listowel Emmetts 15305 Beaufort
Sunday 30th April, 2017
EDUCATE.IE U14 Division 4
17:00 Southern Gaels vs Beaufort 15305 Southern Gaels
Sunday 21st May, 2017
17:00 Dr Crokes vs Beaufort 15305 Lewis Road-Killarney
view all fixtures here

Monday 17th April, 2017
Rhyno Quality Feeds County League Div 1
Inbhear Sceine Gaels 8 - 11 vs 5 - 8 Beaufort
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Mary Jo Curran A
Beaufort 4 - 10 vs 3 - 8 Southern Gaels
Thursday 06th April, 2017
Under 16 County League Division 5
John Mitchells 5 - 5 vs 6 - 5 Beaufort
Sunday 16th April, 2017
EDUCATE.IE U14 Division 4
Beaufort 6 - 5 vs 6 - 5 Fossa
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Ballyduff Beale 3 - 3 vs 10 - 9 Beaufort
view all results here

Local Lotto

CLUB DIARY

Player Profile

Gerard Hartnett