SOCIAL NETWORKING

  • 1 Beaufort Under 14 Boys and Girls will be taking part in Feile na nOg. 24th-26th June 2016
  • 1 Beaufort senior Ladies team who played Castleisland Desmonds in Co League. Sunday, 17th April 2016

Latest News

Welcome
19/04/2016
You are all welcome to the official website of Beaufort G.A.A. Club.  We hope to keep you updated...
read on


Fixtures
19/04/2016
Beaufort Under 14 Boys 1 away Glenbeigh/Glencar/Cromane on Wednesday, 20th April at 7pmBeaufort Under...
read on



also in the news :
19/04/2016
View latest results...
19/04/2016
There was no winner...
19/04/2016
Beaufort GAA. Club lotto...
19/04/2016
Thanks to everybody...

view all fixtures here

Saturday 30th April, 2016
Junior Club Football Championship 2016
Beaufort 0 - 10 vs 2 - 10 Emmetaigh/Listowel Emmets
Saturday 23rd April, 2016
Emmetaigh/Listowel Emmets 1 - 18 vs 1 - 18 Beaufort
Saturday 16th April, 2016
Beaufort 0 - 14 vs 0 - 7 Valentia/Dairbhre
Saturday 09th April, 2016
Senior Football League 2016 Div 2
Beaufort 0 - 10 vs 2 - 9 Waterville Frank Caseys
Wednesday 04th May, 2016
U-14 Co Football League, Div 2B
Castlegregory GAA Club 5 - 8 vs 4 - 17 Beaufort
Thursday 28th April, 2016
St Mary's 2 - 4 vs 5 - 9 Beaufort
Wednesday 27th April, 2016
Beaufort 3 - 8 vs 3 - 14 Na Gaeil
Wednesday 20th April, 2016
Glenbeigh/Glencar/ Cromane 6 - 11 vs 7 - 10 Beaufort
Wednesday 27th April, 2016
U-14 Co Football League, Div 10
Dr. Crokes 6 - 6 vs 1 - 1 Beaufort
Wednesday 20th April, 2016
Beaufort 2 - 7 vs 2 - 11 Austin Stacks
Sunday 01st May, 2016
U-12 Co Football League, Div 3A
Beaufort 2 - 1 vs 5 - 18 Firies GAA
Sunday 24th April, 2016
Beaufort 0 - 1 vs 5 - 11 Moyvane
Thursday 21st April, 2016
Keel 4 - 13 vs 3 - 13 Beaufort
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Beaufort 5 - 10 vs 5 - 16 Emmetaigh/Listowel Emmets
Sunday 01st May, 2016
U-12 Co Football League, Div 3B
Beaufort 1 - 8 vs 2 - 14 Firies GAA
Sunday 24th April, 2016
Beaufort 5 - 3 vs 5 - 18 Moyvane
Thursday 21st April, 2016
Keel 4 - 12 vs 5 - 9 Beaufort
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Beaufort 0 - 1 vs 5 - 16 Emmetaigh/Listowel Emmets
view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

Sunday 08th May, 2016
Randles Bros Senior County Championship
12:00 Tralee vs Beaufort TBC Tralee
Educate.ie U14 County League Div 4
17:00 Dr Crokes vs Beaufort TBC Lewis Road, Killarney
Sunday 15th May, 2016
17:00 Beaufort vs Spa TBC Beaufort
Sunday 22nd May, 2016
17:00 Kerins O Rahillys vs Beaufort TBC Strand Road
view all fixtures here

Sunday 17th April, 2016
Rhyno Quality Feeds, Senior Co League Div 1
Beaufort 5 - 14 vs 0 - 8 Castleisland Desmonds
Thursday 28th April, 2016
U16 County League Div 2
Legion 2 - 12 vs 6 - 15 Beaufort
Saturday 23rd April, 2016
Educate.ie U14 County League Div 4
Beaufort 4 - 7 vs 1 - 1 Dingle
Saturday 09th April, 2016
Castlegregory 5 - 1 vs 3 - 10 Beaufort
Tuesday 03rd May, 2016
U12 Pre Lim Group F
Legion 0 - 2 vs 10 - 5 Beaufort
Monday 25th April, 2016
Beaufort 3 - 5 vs 5 - 9 Scartaglin
Tuesday 19th April, 2016
Cromane 3 - 5 vs 2 - 2 Beaufort
Tuesday 12th April, 2016
Beaufort 7 - 5 vs 2 - 5 Ballymac
view all results here

Local Lotto

CLUB DIARY

Player Profile

Pádraig O'Sullivan